Skip to product information
1 of 1

ISB Store

Zimmerman: Ten Solos for Double Bass

Zimmerman: Ten Solos for Double Bass

Regular price $15.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $15.95 USD
Sale Sold out

By Oscar Zimmerman

Piano score and separate bass part, includes:

• J.S. Bach: Recitative from 3rd Organ Concerto
• G.F. Handel: Sonata in G minor
• D. Dragonetti: Four Waltzes
• S. Gargoni: Small Suite in Classical Style
• S. Rachmaninov: Andante from Sonata for Cello & Piano
• P. Tchaikowsky: Valse Sentimentale
• Burnet Tuthill: Zimstuck
• John Boda: Concertino
• Max Stern: Sonnet and Dance
• Armand Russel: Aria da Capo

View full details