Skip to product information
1 of 1

ISB Store

Walker: Meet Me at the Argos

Walker: Meet Me at the Argos

Regular price $15.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $15.00 USD
Sale Sold out

Nick Weiser on piano, Nicholas Walker on bass and Gregg Evans on drums

Track List:

Disc One
1. I've got it bad, and that ain't good
2. Lucky Southern
3. Little Girl Blue/Waltz for Debbie
4. Spirits 15
5. You've Got a Friend
6. Liebesleid
7. Ninnanannaninnina
8. Autumn Leaves
9. Ecossaise
10. All the Things You Are

Disc Two
1. Bock to Bock
2. St. Thomas
3. Royals/Poinciana
4. Blackbird
5. Isfahan
6. Spirits 5
7. In Your Own Sweet Way
8. Bifon Wacque
9. Ba Lue Bolivar Blues Are
10. Isn't She Lovely

View full details