Skip to product information
1 of 1

ISB Store

Gertz: Blue Cube

Gertz: Blue Cube

Regular price $15.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $15.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Bruce Gertz Quartet: Bruce Gertz, bass; Jerry Bergonzi, Sax; Tim Ray, piano; George Schuller, drums

Track list:

1. Blue Cube
2. Bass First, Face First
3. A Conversation We Had
4. Apeture
5. Squeeze
6. The Heart of a Champion
7. So Lie
8. Trajectory
View full details