Skip to product information
1 of 1

ISB Store

Coolman: Perfect Strangers

Coolman: Perfect Strangers

Regular price $18.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $18.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Todd Coolman, bass
Eric Alexander, tenor saxophone
Brian Lynch, trumpet
John Riley, drums

Track Listing:

1. Crescent City Ditty (Evan Cobb)
2. Full Circle (Bill Stevens)
3. Connotation (Dana Malseptic)
4. Could You Imagine? (Mark Saltman)
5. C Minor Waltz (Erica Seguine)
6. Caribbean Sunset (Mike Willimason)
7. Pastorale (Ryan Truesdell)
View full details