Skip to product information
1 of 1

ISB Store

Coolman: Collectables

Coolman: Collectables

Regular price $18.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $18.00 USD
Sale Sold out
The newest CD from Todd Coolman & Trifecta featuring:
Todd Coolman, bass
Bill Cunliffe, piano
Dennis Mackrel, drums

Track Listing:

1. New Rhumba
2. We'll Be Together Again
3. Joshua
4. With All My Love
5. Jimmy Up, Jimmy Down
6. Summer Night
7. Isn't It A Pity?
8. Funkallero
9. Prelude to a Kiss
10. You're My Everything
11. Out of the Darkness
12. Three and One
13. Flatbush
View full details