Skip to product information
1 of 1

ISB Store

Black: Look She Said

Black: Look She Said

Regular price $15.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $15.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Bass [Basses], Liner Notes – Robert Black

Composed By, Supervised By, Liner Notes – Christian Wolff

Engineer, Edited By [Digital Editing] – Scott Metcalfe (2) Liner Notes [French Translation] – Martine Jore

Liner Notes [German Translation] – Sabine Feißt

Mastered By [24-bit Digital Mastering] – Steve Puntolillo

Photography By – Kevin Wilkes

Producer, Art Direction – Brian Brandt
View full details