Thoroughly Bass

Thoroughly Bass
Item# karr-thoroughly-bass
Regular price: $18.95
Sale price: $10.00

Product Description

No bassist should be without this recording which opens doors to many exciting possibilities in the performance of Baroque music. Sonically, with the presence of the electric bass and harpsichord, this CD is the answer to all those audio buffs who love to hear a clear and very present bass response. There is a lot of joy in this recording which is not to me missed.

Track Listing:
Sonata in A minor
1. Siciliana
2. Spirituoso
3. Andante
4. Vivace
Sonata XI in A major
5. Adagio
6. Allegro
7. Adagio
8. Allegro
Sonata #1 in A minor
9. Adagio
10. Allegro
11. Largo
12. Vivace
Suite in B minor
13. Prélude
14. Bourrée en Rondeau
15. Rondeau
16. Fantasie
Solo in B minor
17. Cantabile
Sonata in E minor
18. Adagio
19. Allegro
20. Largo
21. Vivace