The London Double Bass Sound

The London Double Bass Sound
Item# karr-the-london-double-bass-sound
This item is currently out of stock!

Product Description

The Paganini "Moses Fantasy," the Bloch "Prayer," and the Van Goens "Scherzo" are heard in unique arrangements played by Karr accompanied by an ensemble of eight basses! There are lots of other surprises on this disc.

Track Listing:
1. American Basses
2. Carmen Fantasy
3. Frere Jacques Fantasy
4. I Love You, Samantha
5. Moses Fantasy
6. Ol' Man River
7. Prayer
8. Satin Doll
9. Scherzo
10. Take Five
11. Tea for Two   
12. The Elephant
13. Wannabe
14. When I Fall in Love
15. When I'm 64