Songs of Prayer

Songs of Prayer
Item# Karr-songs-of-prayer
Regular price: $20.95
Sale price: $15.00

Product Description

The soulful sound of the double bass with organ is perfectly suited for this kind of meditative music. The performance is so absorbing that it demands the listenerís full attention. This music is so successful with this combination of instruments that the Karr/Lewis Duo plan to release more CDs of this spiritual nature.

Track Listing:
1. EÔli, EÔli (Invocation)
2. O Holy Night
3. Ave Maria
4. Agnus Dei (Intermezzo)
5. When You Wish Upon A Star
6. Ave Maria
7. Prayer Of Saint Gregory
8. Nobody Knows De Trouble I've Seen
9. Swing Low, Sweet Chariot!