Peter Askim: Moving, Still

Peter Askim: Moving, Still
Item# Askim-Moving-Still1

Product Description

Includes the "Islands" concerto for double bass recorded at the 2005 ISB convention, "Edge", and "Eight Solitudes" for solo double bass.

Track Listing:
1. Islands: Concerto for Double Bass and String Orchestra 
2. Moving, Still
3. As Glaciers Thaw...
4. ...but the rain...
5. Eight Solitudes  
6. Edge  
7. Meridians

Sheet music for Islands, Eight Solitudes, and Edge are available on's sheet music section.