Mily Balakirev: Romanza

Mily Balakirev: Romanza
Item# balakirev-romanza

Product Description

Arranged by Gregory Kyle Klug
For Double Bass and Piano, complete with parts for solo tuning.

Part of "The Russian Five Series" by MMHC Music Publications. This is an exciting series with new arrangements for Double Bass, featuring pieces by composers in the famed Russian Five.

Be sure to check out these other pieces in the series:

Alexander Borodin: Au Convent for Bass Quartet

Cesar Cui: Kaleidoscope

Modest Mussorgsky: I Stand in Supreme Power (And Yet I Grieve)