Cesar Cui: Kaleidoscope

Cesar Cui: Kaleidoscope
Item# cui-kaleidoscope

Product Description

Three works by Cesar Cui, arranged by Gregory Kyle Klug for Double Bass and Piano, complete with parts for solo tuning.
1. Musette
2. Orientale
3. Petit Caprice

Part of "The Russian Five Series" by MMHC Music Publications. This is an exciting series with new arrangements for Double Bass, featuring pieces by composers in the famed Russian Five.

Be sure to check out these other pieces in the series:

Mily Balakirev: Romanza

Alexander Borodin: Au Convent for Double Bass Quartet

Modest Mussorgsky: I Stand in Supreme Power (And Yet I Grieve)