Apres un Reve

Apres un Reve
Item# Karr-apres-un-reve
Regular price: $20.95
Sale price: $15.00

Product Description

For bassists, this album should have been titled "Hindemith Sonata." Karr's non-academic approach to this romantic music is very compelling and different from most interpretations.

Track Listing:
1. Après un Rêve
2. Gavotte
3. Madrigal in A minor
4. Mélodie
5. Summertime
6. O Du Mein Holder Abendstern
7. Playful Rondo
Sonata for Double Bass and Piano
8. 1st Mov.: Allegretto   
9. 2nd Mov.: Scherzo. Allegro assai
10. 3rd Mov.: Molto adagio